Startseite
Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion New HEAD acoustics UK subsidiary Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
  Products & Solutions     Telecom     Products     Binaural Recording Systems   
  Artificial Head Systems HMS II - Overview     HHP III.1 - Product Description
HHP III.1 (Code 1403) - HEAD Handset Positioner
As an optional accessory of the Artificial Head Measurement System    HMS II.3, HHP III.1 allows reproducible measurements of the transfer characteristics of handsets as a function of application force according to ITU-T Recommendation P.64. Both “standard test positions” (STP) according to ITU-T P.64 for the pinna types 3.3 and 3.4 are supported. Moreover, HHP III.1 fulfills the requirements regarding the “recommended test position” (RTP) specified by IEEE 269 as well as ITU-T Recommendation P.64. Thus e.g. measurements according to  ANSI TIA/EIA-810B and TIA/EIA-920 can be carried out using the RTP position.
Thanks to the adjustability in all three axes the HHP III.1 allows to position the handset easily and and reproducibly according to any measurement requirements. Current pressure force is shown continuously on a display.
Spatial positioning of the handset is pre-determined by a single component which can be replaced if required. The mechanism is calibratable.
HHP III.1 allows a handset width of up to 93 mm. Larger objects can be tested with the optionally available clamping device CDV-W (Code 1405).
Owners of the previous model HHP III can replace the old clamping device with the new VariMount clamping device (CDV-R, Code 1404). In this case, it is recommended to also order the new carrying case HCC-HHP III.1. Thus, existing customers can upgrade their HHP III to HHP III.1 so they can benefit from the light-weight construction and the variability of handset mounting.
 
HHP III.1 and HMS II.3
Click for a detailed view
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Germany

E-mail: info@head-acoustics.de
Find your local contact



© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Download Information Material
top of page

Startseite
Choose the English version Neue HEAD acoustics UK Tochtergesellschaft Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
  Produkte & Lösungen     Telecom     Produkte     Binaurale Aufnahmesysteme   
  Kunstkopfmesssysteme HMS II - Übersicht     HHP III.1 - Produktbeschreibung
HHP III.1 (Code 1403) - HEAD Handapparat-Positionierer
Als optionales Zubehör des Kunstkopfmesssystems    HMS II.3 ermöglicht HHP III.1 reproduzierbare Messungen der Übertragungseigenschaften von Handapparaten in Abhängigkeit von der Andruckkraft nach ITU-T Empfehlung P.64. Beide "Standard Test Positions" (STP) gemäß ITU-T P.64 für die Pinna-Typen 3.3 und 3.4 werden unterstützt. HHP III.1 erfüllt außerdem die Anforderungen zur "Recommended Test Position" (RTP) der Norm IEEE 269 sowie der ITU-T Empfehlung P.64. Dadurch kann z.B. bei Messungen gemäß  ANSI TIA/EIA-810B und TIA/EIA 920 die RTP-Position verwendet werden.
Dank der Verstellbarkeit in allen drei Achsen ermöglicht HHP III.1 die unkomplizierte und kontrollierbare Positionierung des Handapparats in jeder erforderlichen Stellung. Ein Display zeigt dabei laufend die aktuelle Andruckkraft an.
Die räumliche Orientierung des Handapparates ist in einem einzigen Bauteil festgelegt, das bei Bedarf ausgetauscht werden kann. Die Mechanik ist kalibrierbar.
HHP III.1 kann Handapparate mit einer Breite von bis zu 93 mm aufnehmen. Breitere Objekte können mit der optional erhältlichen Einspannvorrichtung CDV-W (Code 1405) getestet werden.
Besitzer des Vorgängermodells HHP III können die alte Einspannvorrichtung durch die neue VariMount Einspannvorrichtung ersetzen (CDV-R, Code 1404). In diesem Fall wird auch der Erwerb des neuen Transportkoffers HCC-HHP III.1 empfohlen. Auf diese Weise können Bestandskunden ihren HHP III zum HHP III.1 aufrüsten, so dass sie von dem geringen Konstruktionsgewicht und den variableren Einspannmöglichkeiten profitieren können.
 
HHP III.1 und HMS II.3
Klick für eine vergrößerte Ansicht
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2407 577-0
Fax: +49 2407 577-99
E-Mail: info@head-acoustics.de


© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Download Informationsmaterial
nach oben