Startseite
Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion New HEAD acoustics UK subsidiary Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
Stand-alone Tools
Products Quick Selection:
  Products & Solutions     Telecom     Products     Analysis Systems Overview
Telecom - Analysis Systems Overview
ACQUA
Communication Analysis System
ACQUA, the flagship of the HEAD acoustics Telecom division, is an extraordinarily powerful and yet easy-to-use analysis software for evaluation of speech and audio quality in all areas of communication, allowing companies to improve the quality of their communication products.
 
 
ACQUA
Extension Modules (ACOPT)
A variety of options allows the individual tailoring of the software and its performance to specific fields of application which may range from the evaluation of frequency responses to psychoacoustic models and speech quality analysis systems.
 
 
ACQUA
Compact Systems
ACQUA Compact Systems are cost-effective complete solutions for specific measurement tasks.
They comprise the compact version of the ACQUA software as well as the corresponding front ends and measurement standards.
 
 
ACOPT
Standards as ACQUA Option
Measurement standards CLIP, DTMF, TBR21, TBR37 as ACQUA option.
 
 
ITU, ETSI, TIA
and other Standards
For nearly 20 years HEAD acoustics has contributed to the development of new telecommunication standards in close cooperation with standardization institutes such as e.g. 3GPP, ITU-T, ETSI, TIA and others.
The relevant norms are implemented into measurement standards for the communication analysis system ACQUA to allow automated measurements according to standard requirements or further analyses (cf. HQS) based on the comprehensive experience of HEAD acoustics.
 
 
HQS
HEAD Quality Standards
Based on the measurement standards developed in co-operation with standardization institutes, HEAD acoustics offers objective guidelines for the evaluation and optimization of communication systems.
In combination with the Analysis System ACQUA, HEAD acoustics Quality Standards provide the user with automated measurement sequences and sophisticated analyses for quick and easy acquisition, evaluation and documentation of measurement data.
 
 
Stand-alone Tools
VoCAS (Voice Control Analysis System), Batch Processor (3QUEST Batch, POLQA Batch, PESQ Batch) and TUNE (Radio Analyzer Tool) are stand-alone software tools which can be used without requiring the analysis system ACQUA.
 
 
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Germany

E-mail: info@head-acoustics.de
Find your local contact



© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.

Startseite
Choose the English version Neue HEAD acoustics UK Tochtergesellschaft Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
Stand-alone Tools
* z. Zt. nur auf Englisch verfügbar
Produkte Schnellauswahl:
  Produkte & Lösungen     Telecom     Produkte     Analysesysteme Überblick
Telecom - Analysesysteme Überblick
ACQUA
Kommunikations-Analysesystem
ACQUA, das HEAD acoustics Flaggschiff, ist eine außergewöhnlich leistungsfähige und dennoch einfach zu bedienende Analysesoftware zur Untersuchung der Sprach- und Audioqualität in allen Bereichen der Kommunikation, mit der Unternehmen die Qualität ihrer Kommunikationsprodukte verbessern können.
 
 
ACQUA
Erweiterungsmodule (ACOPT)
Eine Reihe von Optionen ermöglichen die individuelle Anpassung des Leistungsumfangs der Software an die spezifischen Anwendungsgebiete, die von der Auswertung eines Frequenzgangs über psychoakustische Modelle bis hin zum Sprachqualitätsmessverfahren reichen können.
 
 
ACQUA
Kompaktsysteme
ACQUA Kompaktsysteme sind als preiswerte Komplettlösungen für bestimmte Messaufgaben gedacht.
Sie bestehen aus der ACQUA-Software in der Version "Compact" sowie  entsprechenden Messfrontends und Messstandards.
 
 
ACOPT
Standards als ACQUA-Option
Measurement standards CLIP, DTMF, TBR21, TBR37 as ACQUA option.
 
 
ITU, ETSI, TIA
und andere Standards
Seit annähernd 20 Jahren trägt HEAD acoustics in enger Kooperation mit den Standardisierungsgremien (3GPP, ITU-T, ETSI, TIA etc.) maßgeblich zur Entwicklung neuer Standards in der Telekommunikation bei.
Die relevanten Normen werden in entsprechende Messstandards für das Kommunikations-Analysesystem ACQUA umgesetzt, um automatisierte Messungen gemäß Standardvorschriften oder weitergehende Analysen (siehe HQS) basierend auf den umfassenden Erfahrungen von HEAD acoustics zu ermöglichen.
 
 
HQS
HEAD Quality Standards
Basierend auf den, in Zusammenarbeit mit den Standardisierungsgremien entwickelten Messstandards, bietet HEAD acoustics weiterführende objektive Richtlinien zur Bewertung und Optimierung von Kommunikationssystemen.
HEAD acoustics Quality Standards (HQS) bieten dem Anwender unter dem Analysesystem ACQUA ausgereifte Analysen und automatisierte Messabläufe zur schnellen und einfachen Erfassung, Auswertung und Dokumentation von Messdaten.
 
 
Stand-alone Tools
VoCAS (Voice Control Analysis System), Batch Processor (3QUEST Batch, POLQA Batch, PESQ Batch) and TUNE (Radio Analyzer Tool) sind eigenständige Softwarewerkzeuge, die ohne das Analysesystem ACQUA verwendet werden können.
 
 
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2407 577-0
Fax: +49 2407 577-99
E-Mail: info@head-acoustics.de


© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.