Startseite
 
Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version Choose the Chinese version
Download Center
Measurement Standards
New Version ACQUA 3.2.100
  Products & Solutions    Telecom    Products    Analysis Systems Overview     ACQUA - Overview
ACQUA (Code 6810) - Communication Analysis System
Advanced Communication Quality Analysis
ACQUA is a dual channel analysis system for diagnosis of acoustic and/or electric transmission paths up to 24 kHz. By means of predefined modifiable measurement descriptors measurement data can be gathered and evaluated in a simple and quick manner. All telecom specific analyses comply with the international standards of ETSI, ITU, TIA, 3GPP, GCF, PTCRB, DECT Forum, GSMA, CTIA.
The system includes a dual channel signal generator and a dual channel analyzer. In combination with measurement front ends a wide range of single components,complete terminals and transmission networks can be analyzed via fully synchronized digital in- and outputs.
 
Screenshot ACQUA
Click for a detailed view
A variety of options allows the individual tailoring of the software and its performance to    specific fields of application which may range from the evaluation of frequency responses to psychoacoustic models and speech quality analysis systems.
 
 top of page   top of page 
  © 2014 HEAD acoustics®. All rights reserved.
Download Information Material
top of page

Startseite
Choose the English version Neue HEAD acoustics UK Tochtergesellschaft Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
Telecom-Messstandards
Neue Version ACQUA 3.5.100
  Produkte & Lösungen    Telecom    Produkte    Analysesysteme Überblick     ACQUA - Übersicht
ACQUA (Code 6810) - Kommunikations-Analysesystem
Advanced Communication Quality Analysis
ACQUA ist ein Zweikanal-Messsystem zur Untersuchung akustischer und/oder elektrischer Übertragungsstrecken im Bereich bis 24 kHz. Mit den vorgegebenen modifizierbaren Messabläufen lassen sich Messdaten komfortabel erfassen und auswerten. Alle Telecom-spezifischen Analysen sind konform zu den internationalen Standards der ETSI, ITU, TIA, 3GPP, GCF, PTCRB, DECT Forum, GSMA, CTIA.
Das System beinhaltet einen Zweikanal- Signalgenerator und einen Zweikanal- Analysator. Über die voll synchronisierten digitalen Ein- und Ausgänge können mit Hilfe von Mess- frontends die verschiedensten Einzelkomponenten bis hin zu kompletten Endgeräten und Übertragungsnetzen untersucht werden.
 
Eine Reihe von Optionen ermöglichen die individuelle Anpassung des Leistungsumfangs der Software an die spezifischen Anwendungsgebiete, die von der Auswertung eines Frequenzgangs über psycho- akustische Modelle bis hin zum Sprachqualitätsmessverfahren reichen können.
 
 top of page   top of page 
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2407 577-0
Fax: +49 2407 577-99
E-Mail: info@head-acoustics.de


© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Download Informationsmaterial
Zugriffsgeschützer Download
nach oben