Startseite
Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion New HEAD acoustics UK subsidiary Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
  Products & Solutions     NVH     Products     Playback Systems    SoundSeat - Product Description
SoundSeat (Code 7040)
Multimodal playback system for vehicle interior noise
Scientific research proves that the validity of a perceptive auditory assessment of vehicle interior noise is highly context-sensitive. Compared to headphone-only playback, the authenticity of the simulation can be greatly improved by playing the noise signals in a realistic environment and allowing the user to control it interactively.
SoundSeat provides realistic driving feeling by combining airborne and structure-borne sound playback with real vehicle controls.
With the H3S simulation software developed as a perfect match for SoundSeat, subjects can operate SoundSeat like a real vehicle: They can accelerate, brake and shift gears, while noise and vibrations realistically adapt to the current driving situation in real time. On a big screen, subjects can watch the corresponding visual scenery and thus obtain a realistic overall impression of the driving situation.
Even without H3S, SoundSeat is excellently suited for non-interactive playback of sounds and vibrations in a vehicle context, e.g. for rating and comparing sound quality in connection with the SQuare jurytesting software.
SoundSeat
Click here for a detailed view











   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Germany

E-mail: info@head-acoustics.de
Find your local contact



© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Download Information Material
top of page

Startseite
Choose the English version Neue HEAD acoustics UK Tochtergesellschaft Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
  Produkte & Lösungen     NVH     Produkte     Wiedergabesysteme    SoundSeat - Produktbeschreibung
SoundSeat (Code 7040)
Multimodales Wiedergabesystem für Fahrzeuginnenraumgeräusche
Wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen belegen, dass die Validität einer perzeptiv auditiven Beurteilung von Fahrzeuginnengeräuschen in hohem Maße kontextsensitiv ist. Im Vergleich zu einer reinen Kopfhörerwiedergabe wird die Authentizität wesentlich erhöht, wenn die Wiedergabe bzw. Simulation in einer möglichst realistischen Umgebung erlebt und dabei interaktiv gesteuert wird.
Der SoundSeat bietet ein realistisches Fahrgefühl durch die Kombination von Luftschall- und Körperschallwiedergabe in Verbindung mit echten Fahrzeugkomponenten.
Mit der auf den SoundSeat optimal abgestimmten Simulationsssoftware H3S bedient die Testperson den SoundSeat wie ein reales Fahrzeug, gibt Gas, bremst und schaltet, während sich Geräusche und Vibrationen in Echtzeit realitätsgetreu der jeweiligen Fahrsituation anpassen. Über einen großen Bildschirm verfolgt die Testperson die visuelle Szenerie und erhält damit einen realistischen Gesamteindruck der Fahrsituation.
Auch ohne H3S eignet sich der SoundSeat hervorragend für die nicht-interaktive Wiedergabe von Geräuschen und Vibrationen im Fahrzeugkontext, z.B. zur Beurteilung und zum Vergleich von Geräuschqualität in Verbindung mit der Jurytesting-Software SQuare.
SoundSeat
Klicken Sie hier für eine vergrößerte Ansicht











   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2407 577-0
Fax: +49 2407 577-99
E-Mail: info@head-acoustics.de


© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Download Informationsmaterial
nach oben