Startseite
 
Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version Choose the Chinese version
Download Center
Vehicle Acoustics
  Consulting for Vehicle Acoustics  
  Products & Solutions     NVH     Applications Examples
Some application examples for NVH products

The products from HEAD acoustics offer perfectly harmonized solutions for many different fields of application. The documents in this section present a selection of application examples for our NVH products:

Conducting listening tests
The Application Note    "Conducting listening tests" presents different test designs and their advantages and disadvantages.
Furthermore, the paper contains detailed information about the planning and conducting of listening tests. To demonstrate the procedures the listening studio software    SQuare is presented as an example.
 
Audio laboratory in Herzogenrath
Binaural measurement, analysis and playback
The performance of binaural measurements as well as the analysis and playback are described in the Application Note    "Binaural measurement, analysis and playback". The document explains the benefit and the application of the equalization interface and why the playback equalization may be helpful.
   
Equalization of an artificial head recording for authentic playback
Psychoacoustics analysis Nach oben
Psychoacoustics describes the correlation of the human sensation of sound with its physical sound field parameters. Thereby, pure physical parameters such as level, frequency, bandwidth, duration or degree of modulation are depicted against aurally-accurate parameters (psychoacoustics parameters). The Application Note    "Psychoacoustics analysis" presents the parameter loudness and sharpness in detail and describes their application in    ArtemiS suite.
   
Detection of sound patterns Nach oben
Human hearing is particularly sensitive to quick temporal changes in acoustical signals and to spectral structures with distinct maxima and minima. This implies that human hearing actually assesses sound patterns. With the analysis Relative Approach, which is part of the analysis software    ArtemiS suite, such sound patterns can be visualized. The Application Note    "Relative Approach" gives a detailed overview of the analysis and its application.
   































 top of page   top of page 
  © 2014 HEAD acoustics®. All rights reserved.
Related Application Notes
 
  NVH Consulting Brochure
 
 HEAD acoustics Image Brochure
 
 HEADlines
NVH Division
 
 HEADlines
Telecom Devision
top of page

Startseite
Choose the English version Neue HEAD acoustics UK Tochtergesellschaft Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
Fahrzeugakustik
  Consulting in der Fahrzeugakustik  
  Produkte & Lösungen     NVH     Applikationsbeispiele
Auswahl von Applikationsbeispielen für Produkte im Anwendungsbereich NVH

Die Produkte von HEAD acoustics liefern perfekt abgestimmte Lösungen für zahlreichen Anwendungsfelder. Die in diesem Abschnitt zusammengestellten Dokumente stellen Ihnen eine Auswahl von Applikationsbeispielen für unsere Produkte im Anwendungsbereich NVH vor:

Durchführung von Hörversuchen
Die Application Note    "Durchführung von Hörver- suchen" stellt verschiedene Testdesigns und ihre Vor- und Nachteile vor.
Außerdem informiert das Dokument ausführlich über die Vorgehensweise bei der Planung und Durchführung von Hörversuchen. Die Vorgehensweisen werden am Beispiel der Hörstudio-Software    SQuare demonstriert.
 
Hörtest in einem Bewertungsstudio
Binaural Messen, Auswerten und Wiedergeben
Die Durchführung von binauralen Messungen sowie deren Analyse und Wiedergabe ist in der Application Note    "Binaural Messen, Auswerten und Wiedergeben" beschrieben.
Das Dokument erläutert den Nutzen und die Verwendung der Entzerrungsschnittstelle und wozu die Wiedergabeentzerrung dient.
   
Entzerrung einer Kunstkopf-Aufnahme für die korrekte Wiedergabe
Durchführung von psychoakustischen Analysen Nach oben
Die Psychoakustik befasst sich mit der Beschreibung des Zusammenhanges der menschlichen Empfindung von Schall mit dessen physikalischen Schallfeldgrößen. Dabei werden die rein physikalische Parameter wie Pegel, Frequenz, Bandbreite, Dauer oder Modulationsgrad auf gehörgerechte Parameter (sogenannte psychoakustische Parameter) abgebildet. Die Application Note    "Psychoakustische Analysen" stellt die Parameter Lautheit und Schärfe detailliert vor und beschreibt ihre Verwendung in der
  ArtemiS suite.
   
Detektion von Geräuschmustern Nach oben
Das menschliche Gehör reagiert besonders empfindlich auf schnelle zeitliche Änderungen in akustischen Signalen und auf spektrale Strukturen, die ausgeprägte Maxima und Minima aufweisen. Das heißt, das menschliche Gehör bewertet die im Geräusch enthaltenen Muster. Mit der Analyse Relative Approach, die in der Analysesoftware    ArtemiS suite zur Verfügung steht, können solche Geräuschmuster visualisiert werden. Die Application Note    "Relative Approach" stellt die Analyse und ihre Anwendung detailliert vor.
   
   
 
HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2407 577-0
Fax: +49 2407 577-99
E-Mail: info@head-acoustics.de


© 2017 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Relevante Application Notes
 
  NVH Consulting Broschüre
 
 HEAD acoustics Produktbroschüre
 
 HEADlines Bereich NVH
 
 HEADlines Bereich Telecom
nach oben